1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Register so you can experience the greatest RPG server ever! Use the keyword "Herocraft" when registering!Register! Enjoy the server @ play.hc.to !
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Guest, Make sure to use our LAUNCHER! Read more here!
    Dismiss Notice

ALERT Herocraft Launcher: Technic Modpack Available!

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by Kainzo, Feb 10, 2015.

ALERT Herocraft Launcher: Technic Modpack Available!

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by Kainzo, Feb 10, 2015.

  1. mazev

    mazev Wood

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2015
    Messages:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Sadly that was of no help too
     
  2. Echo3066

    Echo3066 Wood

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2015
    Messages:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    8
    I have the modpack its a little confusing if your new to it but after that its awesome good for Rping as well.
     
  3. Tylopole

    Tylopole Dirt

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2015
    Messages:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I CANT LOGIN
     
  4. Kainzo

    Kainzo The Disposable Hero Staff Member Founder Adventure Team

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2011
    Messages:
    17,948
    Trophy Points:
    252
    Make sure your MOJANG INFO is right - if it snot, talk to them
     
  5. greekdragonkdl

    greekdragonkdl Stone

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2013
    Messages:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    There's something wrong with my Herocraft modpack installation, since it seems to be lacking a few mods, IE the most important ones. The mods that don't appear to be showing up are TabbyChat and the HeroMod. All the others appear to have downloaded and worked fine. It isn't some error where the mods aren't starting up correctly, it's that the mods themselves weren't downloaded at all (I've searched the TechnicLauncher folders). I've tried deleting and reinstalling the Herocraft modpack, but to no avail. Any idea of how to fix this or what is causing it? And if there isn't a clear fix to the problem is there a standalone download available for the HeroMod so I can install it manually?
     
  6. Vetroza

    Vetroza Dirt

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2015
    Messages:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    4
    Try It.
     
  7. Virdex_

    Virdex_ Stone

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2015
    Messages:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    10
    Ehy the Technic launcher is for premium-only, can you give me the corret links for the mods?
     
  8. joshtsai

    joshtsai Staff Member Moderator Guide Rules Council Event Team Balance Team Tier 2

    Joined:
    May 23, 2012
    Messages:
    806
    Trophy Points:
    152
    This server is premium only.
     
    • Creepy Creepy x 1
  9. Virdex_

    Virdex_ Stone

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2015
    Messages:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    10
    You've ruined my youth D:
     
  10. Frienderman

    Frienderman Wood

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2015
    Messages:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    6
    The launcher can't download the pack, infact, it seams that the url that the pack is trying to download from is non-existant. Herocraftonline.com/Herocraft.zip
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
  11. zazr12

    zazr12 Iron

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2014
    Messages:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    28
    umm i can only set it to 1 gig. why?
     
  12. kperkins1982

    kperkins1982 Maximum Supporter X

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2011
    Messages:
    476
    Trophy Points:
    152
    You most likely only have 32 bit java installed. On the following page, select 64 bit.

    https://www.java.com/en/download/faq/java_win64bit.xml

    To find out what version you are using, in Chrome click about and it should say.
     
  13. Kainzo

    Kainzo The Disposable Hero Staff Member Founder Adventure Team

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2011
    Messages:
    17,948
    Trophy Points:
    252
    Why's your sig image broken
     
  14. kperkins1982

    kperkins1982 Maximum Supporter X

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2011
    Messages:
    476
    Trophy Points:
    152
    never noticed that until you pointed it out, fixed
     
  15. Firestarter10001

    Firestarter10001 Dirt

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2015
    Messages:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    4
    mine didn`t work it said "please consult the author" when i tried to downlod it
     
  16. serogaiz09

    serogaiz09 Dirt

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2015
    Messages:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    1
    что за бред не могу авторизироваться в лаучере
    американцы зделайте свой лаучер на сервер и не заморачивайтесь
     
  17. eugenio019

    eugenio019 Dirt

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2015
    Messages:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Error Downloading a file for the following pack: Herocraft: Realm of Heroes

    Failed to download http://herocraftonline.com/Herocraft.zip

    Please consult the mudpack author.

    Only I have that problem?
     
  18. Jrr_

    Jrr_ Senior Architect Senior Staff Architect Balance Team Adventure Team Tier 3

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2012
    Messages:
    929
    Trophy Points:
    141
    mudpack
     
  19. TitanTheTitan

    TitanTheTitan Stone

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2015
    Messages:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    18
  20. WolfMasterXV

    WolfMasterXV Stone

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    yeah im getting that too :/
     

Share This Page