• Guest, HEROCRAFT PUBLIC RELEASE IS HAPPENING AN HOUR EARLIER! TONIGHT @ 7PM CST GET READY FOR IT! play.hc.to
    Read up on the guides and new systems! Here.
    View the LIVE Map here @ hc.to/map
    Stuck or have a problem? use "/pe create" to to open a ticket with staff (There are some known issues and other hotfixes we will be pushing asap)
  • Guest, Make sure to use our LAUNCHER! Read more here!

Suggestion Wizard needs a nerf

I have been whitelisted on this server for a long time, but I just started playing again about a week ago. This is my new account, I play on my old account, dforth123. I just wanted to make some suggestions about the server regarding unbalanced classes. I went pretty hard while grinding out levels and I leveled to a 65 dragoon from lost soul in less then a week, so I have been pvping a bit. Although, I am not completely familiar with the hero skills and such and may not be the best while using them. I have noticed the class wizard is very unbalanced, the fact that they have frequent blinks and enderpearls gives them incredible mobility making it very easy to kite and root. After you look past not being able to catch them, I a 65 Dragoon got my health halfed by a 54 wizard with one little burst of bolt while i was rooted so I couldn't do anything. The amount of mobility plus the insane damage wizards do just make them completely unbalanced. I suggest a nerf either in their mobility or damage. It makes the game very unfair in my opinion because everyone is going wizard because of how unbalanced, my friends don't want me to send this because they are leveling wizards now, but I feel it is very unfair and discourages me to play.

teddytazer

Soulsand
I have never liked wizard, it literally is one of the easiest classes to pvp with. But if it is changed or removed, beginners would have a hard time winning.

Y

ytiggidmas