• Guest, HEROCRAFT PUBLIC RELEASE IS HAPPENING AN HOUR EARLIER! TONIGHT @ 7PM CST GET READY FOR IT! play.hc.to
    Read up on the guides and new systems! Here.
    View the LIVE Map here @ hc.to/map
    Stuck or have a problem? use "/pe create" to to open a ticket with staff (There are some known issues and other hotfixes we will be pushing asap)
  • Guest, Make sure to use our LAUNCHER! Read more here!

Spoutcraft Bug Reports & Feedback

Afforess

Glowstone
In case you are not aware, I'm a developer for Spout and Spoutcraft. Spoutcraft is a client mod that is super easy to install and boasts a variety of features, from improved server API (this means mana bar, cool gui's, etc), to minimap, shortcuts, and a redesign of most of the menus and a huge variety of performance and customization options. It gives you complete control over how the game looks and feels in the most user-friendly possible way.

I also love playing on Herocraft. I am a legit player and you can often find me in game on weekends. Don't kill me too often! :p

Download: http://get.spout.org
Note: you may have to select "Latest Development Builds" in the options menu before logging in for 1.2.4

When posting a bug report include:
  1. Spoutcraft Build (visible in the about page)
  2. Description of the issue/how to reproduce
    • (Screenshots are helpful!)
  3. System specs (Mac/PC/Linux, Processor, Graphics Card, & RAM)
You can also post feedback/suggestions, but I am generally going to reject anything that is overly complicated or targeted at just this server (Spoutcraft is used by 50000 players every day, not just Herocraft).

An example of a reasonable feature request:
An elegant redesign of some menu or interface

An example of an unreasonable feature request:
Custom monsters, anything that lets you cheat, or Herocraft specific content.

Fire away.

Recent Spoutcraft News:
  • Experienced DNS outage for majority of 26-3-2012. Everything should be fixed by now! Sorry!