• Guest, HEROCRAFT PUBLIC RELEASE IS HAPPENING AN HOUR EARLIER! TONIGHT @ 7PM CST GET READY FOR IT! play.hc.to
    Read up on the guides and new systems! Here.
    View the LIVE Map here @ hc.to/map
    Stuck or have a problem? use "/pe create" to to open a ticket with staff (There are some known issues and other hotfixes we will be pushing asap)
  • Guest, Make sure to use our LAUNCHER! Read more here!

Yo whats crackin' dis' be RANE!

Status
Not open for further replies.

HolyRane

Legacy Supporter 7
So Liek we talk about ourselves here right!? I guess I'll list my timeline and what kind of person I am. :).

( To clear up anything from my avatar, Yes I am in fact a man)

I started playing this server just a bit more than a year ago, I consider myself a fun person to hang around with and play with. I feel that I am a unique experience to the server and that is why I have stuck around for so long. Some may hate me, but that's because of issues past and my actions.

3 Points to success when chillin with rane.

- Don't be an assface and betray me ( I won't get mad, I'll just be disapointed :) )
- Be able to take on the troll, I troll a lot. Believe me, it's nothing personal.
- Be a friendly person :).

If you need any help ingame, or are just looking for a friend message me.

I played in the town artemis which was led by @AlexDaParrot and @impulsepaci . ( We were a "good" town).

Some of my friends in that town were:
@aceshooter11
@GreekCrackShot
@tabletop1000
@Engelbritzon
@hummelz
@sheddi
@wolfgang784

Then we created the town of Chronus, I met some of my best friends on this server there, they are also a fun group to hang out with.

@babb1e
@greyp
@bjweihe
@Howdanrocks

Then the construction of Ares was started (Sanctum)

@atvrider312
@HeloDrop
@unknownloner

I was the second in command, and tore down the old shitty version of the town and created a new one :). ( I must note I tore down an entire city by myself).