• Guest, HEROCRAFT PUBLIC RELEASE IS HAPPENING AN HOUR EARLIER! TONIGHT @ 7PM CST GET READY FOR IT! play.hc.to
    Read up on the guides and new systems! Here.
    View the LIVE Map here @ hc.to/map
    Stuck or have a problem? use "/pe create" to to open a ticket with staff (There are some known issues and other hotfixes we will be pushing asap)
  • Guest, Make sure to use our LAUNCHER! Read more here!

Aplication

JORIZQUI

ICE ICE ICE!
  1. Minecraft In-game name: JORIZQUI
  2. Location & Age: Spain, 19
  3. Previous Bans from other Servers (If yes, explain where/when): No
  4. Referral(s)[Optional]: I have none
  5. How did you hear about Herocraft?: I did a google search for medieval themed minecraft servers, and herocraft seemed interesting enough.
  6. Have you voted for Herocraft (No? Click here)?: Not yet, I just started playing on the server and wish to see a little more before I vote.
  7. Have you subscribed to our YouTube Channel? (Optional): No
  8. Do you agree to the Herocraft EULA & ToS?: Yes
  9. Special key (DON'T LEAVE BLANK!): HCJ8
  10. Reason you should be accepted: There is really no reason as to why I am better than others and should be accepted. What I can say is why I want to be accepted. I would like to be accepted because it seems to me Herocraft is a decent minecraft rp medieval themed server, and I forsee I will have a great time on it. I also look forward to building on it because I believe I have developed a pretty decent medieval style of building and would like the oportunity for others to see and play with my builds.
cqpf.png
mj12.png
xxm0.png

llamasx3

Legacy Supporter 6
  1. Minecraft In-game name: JORIZQUI
  2. Location & Age: Spain, 19
  3. Previous Bans from other Servers (If yes, explain where/when): No
  4. Referral(s)[Optional]: I have none
  5. How did you hear about Herocraft?: I did a google search for medieval themed minecraft servers, and herocraft seemed interesting enough.