• Guest, HEROCRAFT PUBLIC RELEASE IS HAPPENING AN HOUR EARLIER! TONIGHT @ 7PM CST GET READY FOR IT! play.hc.to
    Read up on the guides and new systems! Here.
    View the LIVE Map here @ hc.to/map
    Stuck or have a problem? use "/pe create" to to open a ticket with staff (There are some known issues and other hotfixes we will be pushing asap)
  • Guest, Make sure to use our LAUNCHER! Read more here!

3zer Whitelist Application

3zer

Glowing Redstone
Well, I'm 3zer, and here's my application.
  1. Minecraft In-game name: 3zer
  2. Location & Age: United Kingdom, Aged 16.
  3. Previous Bans (Includes other servers): None.
  4. Referral(s): None. This is because although playing for free for roughly a year, I've only upgraded my account roughly a month ago. I've been playing with friends and 1 or two bigger servers since, so I'm still quite unknown.
  5. How did you hear about Herocraft?: A handy site called http://minecraft-server-list.com. I started playing online recently, and I thought it would be a good idea to join a bigger and popular server.
  6. Have you voted for Herocraft (No? Click here)?: Yes.
  7. Do you agree to the Herocraft EULA & ToS? Yep, I've read it all.