• Guest, HEROCRAFT PUBLIC RELEASE IS HAPPENING AN HOUR EARLIER! TONIGHT @ 7PM CST GET READY FOR IT! play.hc.to
    Read up on the guides and new systems! Here.
    View the LIVE Map here @ hc.to/map
    Stuck or have a problem? use "/pe create" to to open a ticket with staff (There are some known issues and other hotfixes we will be pushing asap)
  • Guest, Make sure to use our LAUNCHER! Read more here!

Mod App: bluejack404

bluejack404

Jack of Lapis
Legacy Supporter 8
Minecraft IGN: bluejack404
Position applying for: Mod
Age|Timezone: 29|CST
How long have you been on Herocraft?: I was whitelisted by Gabizou on May 10, 2011.
Why do you think you would make a good mod?:

If anything were to deserve an extended answer, it would be a mod application. When I think about what would make me a good mod, I would have to point to my history on Herocraft, as well as my experience outside of it.

I started playing Minecraft not long before I decided to start my own server. It was a shortlived thing because I was still rather new and, despite my use of mods, couldn't really stop hackers from coming into my server, x-raying the crap out of things, and burning down buildings made entirely of wool. It was still fun to play with other people. I can't even do single player now because I enjoy the people so much. That's when I started looking for different servers to join.