• Guest, HEROCRAFT PUBLIC RELEASE IS HAPPENING AN HOUR EARLIER! TONIGHT @ 7PM CST GET READY FOR IT! play.hc.to
    Read up on the guides and new systems! Here.
    View the LIVE Map here @ hc.to/map
    Stuck or have a problem? use "/pe create" to to open a ticket with staff (There are some known issues and other hotfixes we will be pushing asap)
  • Guest, Make sure to use our LAUNCHER! Read more here!

Bug Miners excavate skill is not working for me

klindy

Iron
My profession is a miner right now, and i am level 41. For some reason my excavate skill is not functioning how it was when i last logged on. I was instantly breaking cobble in my town to clear out a section, and with a haste 2 beacon active too, but today, even with the beacon, it doesn't seem to breaking instantly anymore..i think its moving a little faster Im not too sure, but yea no more insta breaking.

Kind Regards

Klindy

Watermelon_01

Legacy Supporter 2
My profession is a miner right now, and i am level 41. For some reason my excavate skill is not functioning how it was when i last logged on. I was instantly breaking cobble in my town to clear out a section, and with a haste 2 beacon active too, but today, even with the beacon, it doesn't seem to breaking instantly anymore..i think its moving a little faster Im not too sure, but yea no more insta breaking.

Kind Regards

Klindy
I think they were gonna make it go a bit slower than before. How long has it been since you last logged in?

spiralz

Obsidian