• Guest, HEROCRAFT PUBLIC RELEASE IS HAPPENING AN HOUR EARLIER! TONIGHT @ 7PM CST GET READY FOR IT! play.hc.to
    Read up on the guides and new systems! Here.
    View the LIVE Map here @ hc.to/map
    Stuck or have a problem? use "/pe create" to to open a ticket with staff (There are some known issues and other hotfixes we will be pushing asap)
  • Guest, Make sure to use our LAUNCHER! Read more here!

Loremaster App: kirbysag

Status
Not open for further replies.

kirbysag

Wood
  1. Minecraft IGN: kirbysag
  2. Position applying for: Loremasters
  3. Age|Timezone: 14 eastern
  4. How long have you been on Herocraft?: I'm new to the server
  5. Why do you think you would make a good Loremaster?:I have played many RPG games such as Skyrim, Legend of Zelda, and Trine 2. I'm a skilled writer, and can come up with ideas remarkably quickly. Another reason is that i like writing the storyline and background story for games. It make them much more enjoyable when you actually know what's going on, who's doing it, why they're doing it, and what happened before your character started to come into play.
  6. Link to a piece of work you have done (lorewise)! This is a piece I wrote about a sorcerer in medieval times...