• Guest, HEROCRAFT PUBLIC RELEASE IS HAPPENING AN HOUR EARLIER! TONIGHT @ 7PM CST GET READY FOR IT! play.hc.to
    Read up on the guides and new systems! Here.
    View the LIVE Map here @ hc.to/map
    Stuck or have a problem? use "/pe create" to to open a ticket with staff (There are some known issues and other hotfixes we will be pushing asap)
  • Guest, Make sure to use our LAUNCHER! Read more here!

Jellybutter's app

Jellybutter

Glowing Redstone
  1. In-game name: Jellybutter
  2. Location & Age: Canberra, Australia, Age 14
  3. Previous Bans (Includes other servers):N/A
  4. Referral(s):Joka10
  5. Reason you should be accepted: Well, from what my friends say, I'm a really easy person to get along with, and I'm great company. I think that I'm an alright builder, but I could be better. I have nly one pic from my builds, and it has content from the laser mod, It's a dragon egg shrine...
    2012-02-10_173724.png
    If I were accepted, I'd make a great addition to the community because I joke around alot.
    I like to PvP because generally I win, but even if I don't I love pvp because I can learn from my mistakes. I've started learning java, so I can make plugins for minecraft, but my school doesnt teach java, only stupid game maker, so I'm sort of home schooling. I'm a good pixel artist, and I've made a few Texture packs, one was used for The Plague, so if herocraft has a TP, I could work on it >_>.
  6. How did you hear about Herocraft?:Joka10 told me about this on a google doc chat.
  7. Have you voted for Herocraft (No? Click here)?: Yep, I did.