• Guest, HEROCRAFT PUBLIC RELEASE IS HAPPENING AN HOUR EARLIER! TONIGHT @ 7PM CST GET READY FOR IT! play.hc.to
    Read up on the guides and new systems! Here.
    View the LIVE Map here @ hc.to/map
    Stuck or have a problem? use "/pe create" to to open a ticket with staff (There are some known issues and other hotfixes we will be pushing asap)
  • Guest, Make sure to use our LAUNCHER! Read more here!

J3loodT4lon

1. Minecraft In-game name: J3loodT4lon
  2. Location & Age: USA, 20
  3. Previous Bans from other Servers (If yes, explain where/when): Yes. Corrupt server owner did not like me telling him to stop giving admin powers as a donation reward as it gave players the tools for abuse (i was a legit admin)
  4. Referral(s)[Optional]: N/A
  5. How did you hear about Herocraft?: I searched "Minecraft RPG Server" on Google :)
  6. Have you voted for Herocraft (No? Click here)?: Not yet
  7. Have you subscribed to our YouTube Channel? (Optional): Rarely use youtube
  8. Do you agree to the Herocraft EULA & ToS?: Yes
  9. Special key (DON'T LEAVE BLANK!): HCJ11
  10. Reason you should be accepted to Minecraft RPG Server: I highly enjoy playing Roleplaying games. I am a great RP-er and a very big stickler for rules and politness (did I spell that right? lol)

Homicidal_Panduh

Legacy Supporter 3
  3. Previous Bans from other Servers (If yes, explain where/when): Yes. Corrupt server owner did not like me telling him to stop giving admin powers as a donation reward as it gave players the tools for abuse (i was a legit admin)
  5. How did you hear about Herocraft?: I searched "Minecraft RPG Server" on Google :)
  10. Reason you should be accepted to Minecraft RPG Server: I highly enjoy playing Roleplaying games. I am a great RP-er and a very big stickler for rules and politness (did I spell that right? lol)

~~~Reviewing~~~
J3loodT4lon, can you please explain the ban a bit further so I can get as much infomation about it?