• Guest, HEROCRAFT PUBLIC RELEASE IS HAPPENING AN HOUR EARLIER! TONIGHT @ 7PM CST GET READY FOR IT! play.hc.to
    Read up on the guides and new systems! Here.
    View the LIVE Map here @ hc.to/map
    Stuck or have a problem? use "/pe create" to to open a ticket with staff (There are some known issues and other hotfixes we will be pushing asap)
  • Guest, Make sure to use our LAUNCHER! Read more here!

HeroCraft Application

Minecraft In-game name:KnightFury13

Location & Age:Saudi Arabia,13

Previous Bans from other Servers (If yes, explain where/when): I was banned once at my friend's server. Because I accidentally destroyed a structure that they were making. Because of a creeper it exploded in my back and destroyed the structure. Now they're blaming me that I destroyed it.

Referral(s)[Optional]:None

Reason you should be accepted: Well the I respect others and help them if they need my help. I dont grief nor troll other people. I'm not a pro builder but I still try to make my build's look good and I enjoy playing RPG and I like PvPing with my friends.
How did you hear about Herocraft: I was searching for great servers in the Internet and I happened to see this server. So I tried it and it was great.

Have you voted for Herocraft (No? Click here)?:No

Have you subscribed to our YouTube Channel? (Optional):No

Have you followed us on Twitter? (Optional):NO

Do you agree to the Herocraft EULA & ToS?:Yes

Special key (DON'T LEAVE BLANK!):HCK13

Last edited:

judgedread540

Legacy Supporter 3
  1. Minecraft In-Game Name: KnightFury131
  2. Location & Age: Saudi Arabia,13
  3. Previous Bans from other Servers: I was banned once at my friend's server. Because I accidentally destroyed a structure that they were making. Because of a creeper it exploded in my back and destroyed the structure. Now they're blaming me that I destroyed it.
  4. Referral(s): None
  5. Have you voted for Herocraft: No
  6. Have you subscribed to our YouTube channel: No