• Guest, HEROCRAFT PUBLIC RELEASE IS HAPPENING AN HOUR EARLIER! TONIGHT @ 7PM CST GET READY FOR IT! play.hc.to
    Read up on the guides and new systems! Here.
    View the LIVE Map here @ hc.to/map
    Stuck or have a problem? use "/pe create" to to open a ticket with staff (There are some known issues and other hotfixes we will be pushing asap)
  • Guest, Make sure to use our LAUNCHER! Read more here!

Hello!!

Stariieyed

Dirt
Hi! I'm Stariieyed! You can call me Star or Starii. I'm 22 and new to the server. I've only logged on a few times so far. I've picked my class as caster, and I'm excited to get started as an active member of Herocraft. You might notice I'm a little quiet, but don't let that put you off; I'm a friendly person. But, I am a little shy. I have never PVP'd that much, except for playing Capture the Flag on MC, so I'm new to that aspect. It'd be nice to find someone willing to work with someone new to that sort of thing. ;D Feel free to add me on skype: missstariieyed, but try not to pressure me to go on mic or cam, like I said I'm shy, and the people who have done in the past have only annoyed me. >o> Murr..if you want to know anything else, do hesitate to ask! :3

Kainzo

The Disposable Hero
Staff member
Founder
Adventure Team