• Guest, HEROCRAFT PUBLIC RELEASE IS HAPPENING AN HOUR EARLIER! TONIGHT @ 7PM CST GET READY FOR IT! play.hc.to
    Read up on the guides and new systems! Here.
    View the LIVE Map here @ hc.to/map
    Stuck or have a problem? use "/pe create" to to open a ticket with staff (There are some known issues and other hotfixes we will be pushing asap)
  • Guest, Make sure to use our LAUNCHER! Read more here!

Haunted's Coding Team app

Haunted9899

Legacy Supporter 3
1. Minecraft IGN: Haunted9899​
2. Position applying for: Coding Team
3. Age: 25​
4. Timezone (please use GMT if you live outside of the United States): Mountain standard​
5. How long have you been playing Minecraft?: Alpha​
6. How long have you been on Herocraft?: 4-5 months​
7. What is your level of Java experience?: None, although I have extensive experience in C++ and C#​
8. Please list any previous plugin creations you may have developed.: None​
9. Additional info you would like to tell us?: As I said I have no prior Java experience but I do have a good deal of experience in other programming languages and should have no problem picking it up. I have a Bachelors degree in programming and have created games in the past for both school and personal pleasure. I would like the opportunity to help the server, and I believe I would be a major asset to the coding team.​

Kainzo

The Disposable Hero
Staff member
Founder
Adventure Team
1. Minecraft IGN: Haunted9899​
2. Position applying for: Coding Team
3. Age: 25​
4. Timezone (please use GMT if you live outside of the United States): Mountain standard​
5. How long have you been playing Minecraft?: Alpha​
6. How long have you been on Herocraft?: 4-5 months​
7. What is your level of Java experience?: None, although I have extensive experience in C++ and C#​
8. Please list any previous plugin creations you may have developed.: None​