• Guest, HEROCRAFT PUBLIC RELEASE IS HAPPENING AN HOUR EARLIER! TONIGHT @ 7PM CST GET READY FOR IT! play.hc.to
    Read up on the guides and new systems! Here.
    View the LIVE Map here @ hc.to/map
    Stuck or have a problem? use "/pe create" to to open a ticket with staff (There are some known issues and other hotfixes we will be pushing asap)
  • Guest, Make sure to use our LAUNCHER! Read more here!

Guide App: RandomAcronym

RandomAcronym

Legacy Supporter 6
New App formant update!

I'm not very good at putting my thoughts to paper so please excuse me if this is poorly written.

1. Minecraft IGN: RandomAcronym

2. Position applying for: Guide

3. Age|Timezone: 16 EST

4. How long have you been on Herocraft?: Since March 2011, 9 months.

5. Why do you think you will make a good Guide?:
I want to help people.Herocraft is a great server and being able to make it better In any way I can is my goal. As a Guide I would help monitor chat,check PEs and show new players around as well as continue to whitelist and run DHX.
When I was new I got a lot of help from the great people of this server and now that I know enough to be able to do the same I would like to help more,and having this position will let me.

I thy to be friendly and respectful to people and have made few "enemies" because of it. I don't hold grudges for long and I never let any stop me from helping. There are even a few people on my friends list I first talked to after thy killed me!
I respect Staff, many of them I would consider friends and I respect them and there dictions,I make my opinions known but don't thy to force anyone to agree with me.

6. Additional info you would like to tell us?: