• Guest, HEROCRAFT PUBLIC RELEASE IS HAPPENING AN HOUR EARLIER! TONIGHT @ 7PM CST GET READY FOR IT! play.hc.to
    Read up on the guides and new systems! Here.
    View the LIVE Map here @ hc.to/map
    Stuck or have a problem? use "/pe create" to to open a ticket with staff (There are some known issues and other hotfixes we will be pushing asap)
  • Guest, Make sure to use our LAUNCHER! Read more here!

Guide App: lucas65653

Status
Not open for further replies.

lucas65653

Legacy Supporter 7
Minecraft IGN: lucas65653
Position applying for: Guide
Age|Timezone: 15, EST (US)
How long have you been on Herocraft?: I have been playing Herocraft for approximately 7 months or so. Through out this time I have thoroughly enjoyed the server.