• Guest, HEROCRAFT PUBLIC RELEASE IS HAPPENING AN HOUR EARLIER! TONIGHT @ 7PM CST GET READY FOR IT! play.hc.to
    Read up on the guides and new systems! Here.
    View the LIVE Map here @ hc.to/map
    Stuck or have a problem? use "/pe create" to to open a ticket with staff (There are some known issues and other hotfixes we will be pushing asap)
  • Guest, Make sure to use our LAUNCHER! Read more here!

Global Agenda

Xianith

A frightening Cactus!
I just started playing this via the steam $7.50 sale. That sales gonna end soon so if you want to get it 50% (So it will be 15%) off later on I got codes, just pm me.

Its a pretty addicting game. Anyone else play?

Xianith

A frightening Cactus!
Its deff a PvP game. Theres very little PvE.

I was thinking of making an agency. but allas I have no friends =(

Xianith

A frightening Cactus!
Amgroma said:
I was thinking about getting it. Anyone care to make a pros cons list? :D

A description first. The game is a MMORPGTPS (Massive Multi-player Online, Role Playing Game, Third Person Shooter). It has A LOT of elements of Team Fortress 2 (as in PvP play style). The PvE is not as good as PvP, because it is retardedly hard. You do level up with a max level of 50, you have an inventory, Skill trees, Crafting, Agencies(aka Guilds/Clans), and 4 different classes Recon (Sniper + Spy + Scout + Demo), Assault (Heavy + Soldier + Demo), Medic (TF2 Medic with poisons), and Robo (Super TF2 Engineer). Now onto the list

PROS:
Leveling is relatively easy, and is super easy if you have a booster(Starting at $7.95 for 10 days)

Varients of class choices. You do not have to tank or take all the damage as a Assault or constantly Snipe as a Recon. Skill trees allow you to very in your class. Medics sometimes dont even heal, and do top damge as Poison Medics.

Different types of matches, for both PvE and PvP.