• Guest, HEROCRAFT PUBLIC RELEASE IS HAPPENING AN HOUR EARLIER! TONIGHT @ 7PM CST GET READY FOR IT! play.hc.to
    Read up on the guides and new systems! Here.
    View the LIVE Map here @ hc.to/map
    Stuck or have a problem? use "/pe create" to to open a ticket with staff (There are some known issues and other hotfixes we will be pushing asap)
  • Guest, Make sure to use our LAUNCHER! Read more here!

G' bye

Status
Not open for further replies.

MultiHeartGold

Legacy Supporter 2
I have been thinking about leaving, but now Im finally doing it. Grinding levels 24/7 got boring, people clearly dont want me here and I dont like the server anymore too much in general. As Im not good at writing much things, I'll just tag some people and say my last words to them.

@EtKEnn You were an awesome guy, I really respected you, and you were the reason I joined Camelot in the start of Bastion. If I ever happen to come back, you better be here, and you better be a lv 60 Samurai and a PVP god.

@millejinta87 When I first heard you would be the Mayor of Camelot, I was filled with doubt. But luckily I realized I was wrong with you, and learned to know you. You were a cool guy.

@Johnbaur We didnt seem too close friends, but I enjoyed doing things with you. You are a nice guy.

@PewPewPewLasers I used to know you in Dragon while I was in the town Oblivion. You were the only guy there at that time I liked. Sadly, I didnt do anything with you this map. Good luck.

@leftovers5 I didnt like you too much in Dragon, but I have started to respect you during Bastion, even though I nearly never met you in this map. Good luck for you and Verstad.

@MajorasMask You are an awesome guy, Im gonna miss you almost as much as I will miss Etkenn. I left my first town in Dragon, because you seemed like a douche. But you have changed. You are a nice guy.

@_KittyGotWet_ You are a cool guy. When I first started in Herocraft, you were the first Guide I met. You are a funny guy, too.