• Guest, HEROCRAFT PUBLIC RELEASE IS HAPPENING AN HOUR EARLIER! TONIGHT @ 7PM CST GET READY FOR IT! play.hc.to
    Read up on the guides and new systems! Here.
    View the LIVE Map here @ hc.to/map
    Stuck or have a problem? use "/pe create" to to open a ticket with staff (There are some known issues and other hotfixes we will be pushing asap)
  • Guest, Make sure to use our LAUNCHER! Read more here!

Fogah's Application!

Fogah

Stone
  1. In-game name: Fogah
  2. Location & Age: Denmark. 17 years old.
  3. Previous Bans (Includes other servers): None at all!
  4. Referral(s): N/A.
  5. Reason you should be accepted: I really like your concept here, and I'm getting very tired of unprofessional servers!
  6. I'm a decent builder, I strive for a perfect result. Also I'm a long time Minecraft player.
  7. I like the little details, and I love to put a sleek finish on all my creations!
  8. And sorry, I don't have any screenshots of any work I've done. Is this required?
  9. How did you hear about Herocraft?: As a former server owner, I know about your Heroes plugin, which I liked very much! Also saw your post on Minecraftforum.net
  10. Have you voted for Herocraft (No? Click here)?: Yes, I did.
  11. Additional Info: I'm currently working as a DJ/Producer, so there might be some weekends where I'm unable to play.

Thamerwaste

ICE ICE ICE!
Hi, sorry that you were ignored.

Here are just a few, of many, ways you can utilize to increase your chances of getting accepted:

- Be 100% honest on your application
- Use the proper application format
- Include all of the information requested
- Post some screenshots of your past creations <---- This helps your chances a lot.
- Lengthen your application
- Check your grammar/spelling
- DO NOT just re-post your previous application
- Make a great first impression

If you follow these tips, chances are, you will get onto the Whitelist.

After you have improved your application, reply to it saying it's been updated.