• Guest, HEROCRAFT PUBLIC RELEASE IS HAPPENING AN HOUR EARLIER! TONIGHT @ 7PM CST GET READY FOR IT! play.hc.to
    Read up on the guides and new systems! Here.
    View the LIVE Map here @ hc.to/map
    Stuck or have a problem? use "/pe create" to to open a ticket with staff (There are some known issues and other hotfixes we will be pushing asap)
  • Guest, Make sure to use our LAUNCHER! Read more here!

Belegost presents: Kourne

Kourne

Legacy Supporter 3
Greetings my fellow Herocrafters!

Even though I have been whitelisted since November 2011 or something I feel like introducing myself.

Most people that get to know me call me crazy old man or Kourne. My real name is Christian, but I don't think anyone will remember this. I am 23 years old, which I guess is above the average age of HC.
My homeland is germany, I am an apprentice in application development (already skilled IT system electronics engineer) and I love bacon (well sausage would be stereotypical for germany I guess) and beer.
Occasionally I bolt my fellow citizens at Belegost and kick them into to undercity to mine, which doesn't work out as intended most of the time. But overall I am fairly confident that I am a helpful person (prove me wrong :p).

On a sidenote, if anyone wants to see a picture of me, check out the "Show us your face"-thread around page 76~.

Oxea

Legacy Supporter 7
Pleasure to meet you Chris, I can call you that right? Just wanted to ask out of curiousity if you followed Soccer and had a favourite team if so?

Kourne

Legacy Supporter 3
Sure, call me Chris. Hmm well, I am not too excited about soccer so I don't favor any team.
But I do watch FIFA world cup, since it's nice to make bets with friends from all over the world on which country will win next time. (Curse you netherlands for trying everytime! *g*)

Oxea

Legacy Supporter 7