• Guest, HEROCRAFT PUBLIC RELEASE IS HAPPENING AN HOUR EARLIER! TONIGHT @ 7PM CST GET READY FOR IT! play.hc.to
    Read up on the guides and new systems! Here.
    View the LIVE Map here @ hc.to/map
    Stuck or have a problem? use "/pe create" to to open a ticket with staff (There are some known issues and other hotfixes we will be pushing asap)
  • Guest, Make sure to use our LAUNCHER! Read more here!

Terraria

MajorasMask

Ungodly
Been playing Terraria lately, it's really good! :D

I'm making a huge hole around my house to prevent the corruption/hallow taking over it when I kill the Wall of Flesh.... :eek:

For all thos Terraria fans out there, what do you love about it?

I love the physics. I make a huge hole in the ground and let water just roll in! :D

MultiHeartGold

Legacy Supporter 2
I think I started playing Terraria like a year ago in the summer. It just seemed a bit interesting back then.

Jasquan

Legacy Supporter 9
I heard about this, 1.2 I believe? I'll check it out.. :D

Majoras, you should totally make a server and we can play together getting ready for 1.2 :D It'll come within 2 months now... 2-42 days, I think is the time period they mentioned (20-60 days when they said it first). Really hoping it'll come out 27th...
(It also adds over ONE THOUSAND ITEMS (which is more than double of the current item threshhold))

MajorasMask

Ungodly
Majoras, you should totally make a server and we can play together getting ready for 1.2 :D It'll come within 2 months now... 2-42 days, I think is the time period they mentioned (20-60 days when they said it first). Really hoping it'll come out 27th...
(It also adds over ONE THOUSAND ITEMS (which is more than double of the current item threshhold))

*Mouth froths*

RaekinTheBored

Legacy Supporter 7
Majoras, you should totally make a server and we can play together getting ready for 1.2 :D