• Guest, HEROCRAFT PUBLIC RELEASE IS HAPPENING AN HOUR EARLIER! TONIGHT @ 7PM CST GET READY FOR IT! play.hc.to
    Read up on the guides and new systems! Here.
    View the LIVE Map here @ hc.to/map
    Stuck or have a problem? use "/pe create" to to open a ticket with staff (There are some known issues and other hotfixes we will be pushing asap)
  • Guest, Make sure to use our LAUNCHER! Read more here!

Reapplication

Lumify

Glowing Redstone
In-game name: Lumify
Location & Age: Ohio, 18
Previous Bans (Includes other servers): none
Referral(s):
Reason you should be accepted: I have lots of experience on other servers. I have lead clans and built a city. I have invented various redstone mechanisms. Herocraft can see some of this coolness.
Have you voted for Herocraft (No? -> http://tiny.cc/voteHC): Yes
Special Key: {HCL6}
Additional Info:
My first application was denied because I have an account on MPGH. Keep searching around and you'll find that I am on several more Maplestory modding sites. I ran a private Maplestory server in which players could do whatever they wanted. Hacking was encouraged. Anything but DC hacks were allowed- flying, vacs, mob speed control, etc. It wasn't a competitive server. I do the same on non-competitive Minecraft servers, only if they allow game-altering mods. This is not that kind of server. I have played on Darktide since shortly after its creation, and I did not hack once. Try googling their forums with the string "site:thedarktide.net Lumify hacking OR cheating".

Pterosaur was originally my alt account. I used it to spy on enemy clans on Darktide (this is allowed). My laptop was the only computer we had fast enough to scrape out 20 fps. When I got a new laptop, I gave my brother the account Pterosaur and the old laptop. This is why the age on Pterosaur's old applications is 18. I'm already having a tough time getting him to try other servers; please whitelist him too.

applelove

Legacy Supporter 5