• Guest, HEROCRAFT PUBLIC RELEASE IS HAPPENING AN HOUR EARLIER! TONIGHT @ 7PM CST GET READY FOR IT! play.hc.to
    Read up on the guides and new systems! Here.
    View the LIVE Map here @ hc.to/map
    Stuck or have a problem? use "/pe create" to to open a ticket with staff (There are some known issues and other hotfixes we will be pushing asap)
  • Guest, Make sure to use our LAUNCHER! Read more here!

Proctor App

Moleman300

Dirt
  1. Minecraft IGN: BrotherHusain
  2. Position applying for: Proctor
  3. Age|Timezone: 15 GMT
  4. How long have you been on Herocraft?: A couple days
  5. Why do you think you would make a good proctor?: I am very thorough with my research and I have good people skills/grammar skills.
  6. Additional info you would like to tell us?: I know I'm new to the server but this server really impresses me and I want to climb up the ranking ladder quickly and efficiently. This means I will be enthusiastic and work hard. I am trying to take as many positions I think I will be good at so I make as much of an impact as possible I have a lot of free time these days so I will spend a lot of it helping the server, please consider me and I hope to hear from you soon.

Angyles

Legacy Supporter 7
  1. Minecraft IGN: BrotherHusain
  2. Position applying for: Proctor
  3. Age|Timezone: 15 GMT
  4. How long have you been on Herocraft?: A couple days
  5. Why do you think you would make a good proctor?: I am very thorough with my research and I have good people skills/grammar skills.
  6. Additional info you would like to tell us?: I know I'm new to the server but this server really impresses me and I want to climb up the ranking ladder quickly and efficiently. This means I will be enthusiastic and work hard. I am trying to take as many positions I think I will be good at so I make as much of an impact as possible I have a lot of free time these days so I will spend a lot of it helping the server, please consider me and I hope to hear from you soon.