• Guest, HEROCRAFT PUBLIC RELEASE IS HAPPENING AN HOUR EARLIER! TONIGHT @ 7PM CST GET READY FOR IT! play.hc.to
    Read up on the guides and new systems! Here.
    View the LIVE Map here @ hc.to/map
    Stuck or have a problem? use "/pe create" to to open a ticket with staff (There are some known issues and other hotfixes we will be pushing asap)
  • Guest, Make sure to use our LAUNCHER! Read more here!

Healer- Shaman

Jrr_

Architect
Balance Team
Adventure Team
Legacy Supporter 3
So we are doing healers at the moment and since shaman was a healer and I hear it needs a rework I guess we can do it now.

Tagging @0xNaomi because we need your input.

Changes:
  • Totem radius, currently 5 blocks, increase to 7 blocks.
  • Firestrike totem, Remove fireticks on fireballs shot.
  • Remove Shockingstrike and eartheryfury.
Leave your thoughts below please and tell me on changes as I am no expert on shaman.

Last edited:

Irishman81

Senior Staff
Guide
Architect
Balance Team
Legacy Supporter 7
I was under the impression that shaman is a caster now. I agree there are things that are needed to be changed but we should focus on the actual healers first.

malikdanab

Legacy Supporter 8
Shaman is nothing at the moment...Its in a severe need of a rework and based on that it could go either way.

Yavool

Legacy Supporter 9
Shaman is nothing at the moment...Its in a severe need of a rework and based on that it could go either way.

If attribute points are sticking around, it would be nice to allow shaman to go either way through how a person allocates their points.

malikdanab

Legacy Supporter 8
If attribute points are sticking around, it would be nice to allow shaman to go either way through how a person allocates their points.
Very doable, but in order to do this either role would need to be viable, and for that to work shaman NEEDS more skills.

Irishman81

Senior Staff
Guide
Architect
Balance Team
Legacy Supporter 7