• Guest, HEROCRAFT PUBLIC RELEASE IS HAPPENING AN HOUR EARLIER! TONIGHT @ 7PM CST GET READY FOR IT! play.hc.to
    Read up on the guides and new systems! Here.
    View the LIVE Map here @ hc.to/map
    Stuck or have a problem? use "/pe create" to to open a ticket with staff (There are some known issues and other hotfixes we will be pushing asap)
  • Guest, Make sure to use our LAUNCHER! Read more here!

globjako2's New Herald Application (Plus the state of the server)

globjako2

ICE ICE ICE!
1. Minecraft IGN / Age: 14 years old

2. Position applying for: Herald

3. How long have you been on Herocraft?:I have been playing for a couple of months now.

4. Timezone (please use GMT if out of US): US EST

5. What are your areas of expertise?: Youtube. youtube.com/globjakomc A channel with almost as many subscribers as the main HeroCraft channel. This can potentially bring a new set of people to the server. I also have the ability of "word of mouth". I feel that this skill is VERY important due to the current situation that HeroCraft is experiencing.

6. Please select one team to apply for: The video team.
7. How will you use your skills to benefit your team of choice? I can bring people back to HeroCraft. Many people have been leaving, there's no hiding that. Heralds are important at this time and I feel that I can be of great help.

8. Additional info you would like to tell us?: My older application was made because I wanted to apply my skills somewhere. I think that this time I actually want to help the server. The state of HeroCraft is in danger. The Heralds need an experienced and skilled player to be on. I feel that I will be a great asset.
A problem that you might see on my channel is the scarcity of HeroCraft videos. I will get on that immediately and try to produce much more content.