• Guest, HEROCRAFT PUBLIC RELEASE IS HAPPENING AN HOUR EARLIER! TONIGHT @ 7PM CST GET READY FOR IT! play.hc.to
    Read up on the guides and new systems! Here.
    View the LIVE Map here @ hc.to/map
    Stuck or have a problem? use "/pe create" to to open a ticket with staff (There are some known issues and other hotfixes we will be pushing asap)
  • Guest, Make sure to use our LAUNCHER! Read more here!

Event Team App: Malarb

Malarb

ICE ICE ICE!
  1. Minecraft IGN: Malarb
  2. Position applying for: Event Team
  3. Age|Timezone: 18
  4. How long have you been on Herocraft?: 4 years
  5. Why do you think you would make a good event team member?: I would like to think I can be creative at times, and I want to work hard to produce more events for Herocraft.
  6. Do you have experience with redstone, building, etc?: I have some experience with building, not much with redstone.
  7. What would you say is your strongest skill?: Hard Work
  8. Additional info you would like to tell us?: I'm applying for Event team becuase I really want to see more events happening in Herocraft. The ones that have happened have been really cool and I want to be a part of that.I have some ideas for some PvP events and would love to see them in action.

Malarb

ICE ICE ICE!