• Guest, HEROCRAFT PUBLIC RELEASE IS HAPPENING AN HOUR EARLIER! TONIGHT @ 7PM CST GET READY FOR IT! play.hc.to
    Read up on the guides and new systems! Here.
    View the LIVE Map here @ hc.to/map
    Stuck or have a problem? use "/pe create" to to open a ticket with staff (There are some known issues and other hotfixes we will be pushing asap)
  • Guest, Make sure to use our LAUNCHER! Read more here!

Cthepwn's Application

Cthepwn

Stone
  1. In-game name: Cthepwn
  2. Location & Age: I am 13 and live in Connecticut (USA.)
  3. Previous Bans (Includes other servers): I do not have any previous bans except because of people who hack my account and grief as me.
  4. Referral(s): I know that Deamon532 is on this server and I would like to join him.
  5. Reason you should be accepted: I have plenty of time and experience in Minecraft, so I can take on large projects and do them successfully.
  6. How did you hear about Herocraft?: My friend Deamon532 told me about this server and I like the idea of it alot, I want to join the town Belegost with him.
  7. Have you voted for Herocraft (No? Click here)?: Yes
  8. Additional Info: I play trombone in band, normally get straight A's, make my own maps and skins, and I play D&D in my spare time. I also speak a little French. (Je parle un peu francais)
  9. 2012-02-21_18.20.55.pngView attachment 25172012-02-21_18.21.27.pngView attachment 2519

Attachments

• 2012-02-05_16.10.34.png
    2012-02-05_16.10.34.png
    59.6 KB · Views: 25
  • 2011-10-13_21.47.14.png
    2011-10-13_21.47.14.png
    298 KB · Views: 27

Neotetro

Legacy Supporter 3
How often do you get hacked? From what you've said it sounds like a recurring problem.

OrangeAngel

Legacy Supporter 2
Can Someone please look at this? I really want Cthepwn to join so I may play with him. His application is correctly formatted, so why haven't you accepted it?

OrangeAngel

Neotetro
Do NOT post on other people's applications...