• Guest, HEROCRAFT PUBLIC RELEASE IS HAPPENING AN HOUR EARLIER! TONIGHT @ 7PM CST GET READY FOR IT! play.hc.to
    Read up on the guides and new systems! Here.
    View the LIVE Map here @ hc.to/map
    Stuck or have a problem? use "/pe create" to to open a ticket with staff (There are some known issues and other hotfixes we will be pushing asap)
  • Guest, Make sure to use our LAUNCHER! Read more here!

crushfriend's whinelist application

Status
Not open for further replies.

shane

TNT
  1. In-game name:CRUSHFRIEND
  2. Location & Age:USA 13
  3. Previous Bans (Includes other servers):0
  4. Referral(s):GUNMONEY321 MRCHUCKLEZ
  5. Reason you should be accepted:I AM A GOOD BUILDER AND WANT TO PLAY WITH FRIENDS LIKE TO SLAY THINGS to help me with my death of my dog
  6. How did you hear about Herocraft?:BY GUNMONEY321 AND MRCHUCKLEZ
  7. Have you voted for Herocraft (No? Click here)?:i going to after this
  8. Additional Info:i am a good gamer and like rpgs and games like skyrim my dog just died so sad her name was carma i have one cat one more dog but it is hard times for me and i just what to play with gunmoney321 and mrchucklezi a nice guy to and i do lesting to my group leader gunmoney321 and i dont grifing but i do steal sum time not all the time and i play to the rules on all servers i love stealing i heared you can steal so i wanted to gone and i am going to be a worror whan i play and i just what tu play with gunmoney321 and MRCHUCKLEZ

Plasma78

Legacy Supporter 7
Here are just a few, of many, ways you can utilize to increase your chances of getting accepted:

- Be 100% honest on your application
- Use the proper application format
- Include all of the information requested
- Post some screenshots of your past creations
- Lengthen your application
- Check your grammar/spelling
- DO NOT just re-post your previous application
- Make a great first impression

After you have improved your application, reply to it saying it's been updated.