• Guest, HEROCRAFT PUBLIC RELEASE IS HAPPENING AN HOUR EARLIER! TONIGHT @ 7PM CST GET READY FOR IT! play.hc.to
    Read up on the guides and new systems! Here.
    View the LIVE Map here @ hc.to/map
    Stuck or have a problem? use "/pe create" to to open a ticket with staff (There are some known issues and other hotfixes we will be pushing asap)
  • Guest, Make sure to use our LAUNCHER! Read more here!

Calling All Experienced Blacksmiths

Pulpgod

Gold
I need some help with pricing, I'm new to the economy and am not sure what to price Chain, Diamond and Iron armor at.
If anyone has any idea or information about what suggested prices should be PLEASE tell me.
I talk in /ch h chat all the time about this and no one even bothers to answer me.

Ice

Heroes Never Die
All professions can craft Gold-Diamond now I believe. Only Smiths can craft Chainmail.

So, crafting armor besides chainmail is virtually worthless. Only thing Smiths have going for them is repairs and chainmail.

radicater11

Legacy Supporter 3
You're asking in the wrong chat. Just say "PC chain armor" in trade chat, and you'll get answers pretty quickly.

I need some help with pricing, I'm new to the economy and am not sure what to price Chain, Diamond and Iron armor at.
If anyone has any idea or information about what suggested prices should be PLEASE tell me.
I talk in /ch h chat all the time about this and no one even bothers to answer me.

you can try /t PC chain armor like radicater11 suggested, and it might work, but don't be disheartened if you're ignored, as that happens a lot, to every one of us. Metaphorically speaking, players - on Minecraft in general, not just Herocraft - can rarely see past their own noses (ie: interests, preferred conversation topics, etc). Don't be afraid to ask specific people (try /hero info <name> to see if they could maybe use some armor, etc) if they would like to buy some stuff from you.