• Guest, HEROCRAFT PUBLIC RELEASE IS HAPPENING AN HOUR EARLIER! TONIGHT @ 7PM CST GET READY FOR IT! play.hc.to
    Read up on the guides and new systems! Here.
    View the LIVE Map here @ hc.to/map
    Stuck or have a problem? use "/pe create" to to open a ticket with staff (There are some known issues and other hotfixes we will be pushing asap)
  • Guest, Make sure to use our LAUNCHER! Read more here!

Adventure Team App: Dafefman

1. Minecraft IGN: Dafefman

2. Position applying for: Building/ Lore Writing

3. Age/Timezone: 16, EST

4. How long have you been playing Herocraft?: 2 years on and off. Staying around this time.

5. Why do you think you should be accepted?: I believe I am a pretty talented builder. I cannot build things of the caliber of the Heavensgate dungeons, but I am good. I can post some picks if there is interest. I also am a solid writer. I think I can write a solid paragraph or so to get the feel for a dungeon or event.

6. What's your favorite RPG? (Non-MC): WoW for lore (favorite expansion is WoLK), but actual game style is Skyrim for freedom.

7. Can you make a weekly meeting in CST?: Yes, but I am a busy person, and I think everyone understands missing the occasional meeting.

8. Additional Info?: I think I would be a solid addition to the team. Sure I am young, but I am an old soul. I enjoy listening to some smooth jazz on vinyl while, in my smoking jacket, sitting by the fire just like any other 80 year old man. I am much more mature than most people in my school, but I still have a certain passion and ambition that they lack. Although neither of those are specifically related to Minecraft I still enjoy the freedom the game entails, and the Herocraft community only expands upon it. That's the reason Minecraft is my true favorite RPG.

devotedworker

Retired Staff
Max Legacy Supporter
1. Minecraft IGN: Dafefman

2. Position applying for: Building/ Lore Writing

3. Age/Timezone: 16, EST