• Guest, we are doing a new map (refresh) for Herocraft. Gather your friends and get ready! Coming next Friday, 06/28/24 @ 7PM CT play.hc.to
    Read up on the guides and new systems! Here.
    View the LIVE Map here @ hc.to/map
    Stuck or have a problem? use "/pe create" to to open a ticket with staff (There are some known issues and other hotfixes we will be pushing asap)
  • Guest, Make sure to use our LAUNCHER! Read more here!

TunikaFilms' Whitelist Application

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello Herocraft Online, I am Cameron of TunikaFilms. I am a veteran roleplayer that comes from Forums, Email Roleplays, Roleplay Games (Dungeons and Dragons for example), and the Dramatic Arts. I love acting in third person and find it fun to roleplay in games too.

If a fellow player were also into that, I would happily join in with them. I am a dedicated and cooperative member of the rich and friendly community and would love to join in with people that express the same dedication. I am very excited to meet new people and make new friends. See you Online! :)

UltimateOptics

Legacy Supporter 7
Hello Herocraft Online, I am Cameron of TunikaFilms. I am a veteran roleplayer that comes from Forums, Email Roleplays, Roleplay Games (Dungeons and Dragons for example), and the Dramatic Arts. I love acting in third person and find it fun to roleplay in games too.

If a fellow player were also into that, I would happily join in with them. I am a dedicated and cooperative member of the rich and friendly community and would love to join in with people that express the same dedication. I am very excited to meet new people and make new friends. See you Online! :)
Reviewing.

UltimateOptics

Legacy Supporter 7

Could you please explain why your profile age and your application age are different? What is your real age?