• Guest, we are doing a new map (refresh) for Herocraft. Gather your friends and get ready! Coming next Friday, 06/28/24 @ 7PM CT play.hc.to
    Read up on the guides and new systems! Here.
    View the LIVE Map here @ hc.to/map
    Stuck or have a problem? use "/pe create" to to open a ticket with staff (There are some known issues and other hotfixes we will be pushing asap)
  • Guest, Make sure to use our LAUNCHER! Read more here!

Patukott's whitelist application

Patukott

Dirt
I've heard about the server before and decided to look into it. I used to play MMORPG's some years ago and the RPG aspect seems to be very interesting in a Minecraft server.
I am a builder rather than a pvp'er in the game although survival servers tend to get boring for me.
I hope to find a new home here and that you accept my application.

Patukott

Last edited:

RagingDragon5

Portal
  1. Minecraft In-Game Name: Patukott
  2. Location & Age: Country - Estonia; age - 17
  3. Previous Bans from other Servers: None
  4. Referral(s): None
  5. Have you voted for Herocraft: Yes
  6. Have you subscribed to our YouTube channel: No
  7. Have you followed us on Twitter: No
  8. Do you agree to the Herocraft EULA & ToS: Yes
  9. Special Key: HCP8
I've heard about the server before and decided to look into it. I used to play MMORPG's some years ago and the RPG aspect seems to be very interesting in a Minecraft server.
I am a builder rather than a pvp'er in the game although survival servers tend to get boring for me. Here is a link to a trailer i made for a server i used to play in "". The town called Telasero, which was never finished, was built by me.
I hope to find a new home here and that you accept my application.

Patukott
Reviewing

UltimateOptics

Legacy Supporter 7
What you are doing right now is advertising which is against the rules of the server.
[USERGROUP=9][USERGROUP=9]@Admins[/USERGROUP][/USERGROUP] please remove this.