• Guest, we are doing a new map (refresh) for Herocraft. Gather your friends and get ready! Coming next Friday, 06/28/24 @ 7PM CT play.hc.to
    Read up on the guides and new systems! Here.
    View the LIVE Map here @ hc.to/map
    Stuck or have a problem? use "/pe create" to to open a ticket with staff (There are some known issues and other hotfixes we will be pushing asap)
  • Guest, Make sure to use our LAUNCHER! Read more here!

neos1996's whitelist application (UPDATED)

neos1996

Dirt
  1. In-game name: neos1996
  2. Location & Age: Sydney Australia, age 15
  3. Previous Bans (Includes other servers): none
  4. Referral(s): stickm8 and king_singh
  5. Reason you should be accepted: i have been searching for a PvP server for a very long time ever since i started playing and finally found Herocraft, i know this will be the right server for me and i promise i won't be a hazard and i will devote myself to contributing to this server.
  6. How did you hear about Herocraft?: a couple of my friends in real life (stickm8 and king_singh) got me into minecraft and they told me about the server they played, and what they told me about the server seemed very interesting. So i looked into it and found myself hell bent on joining this server.
  7. Have you voted for Herocraft (No? Click here)?: yes
  8. Additional Info: because of the computing courses i am participating in at school, i think that my skills will really improve in both minecraft and in my studies.

Jloy1

Legacy Supporter 7
Here are just a few, of many, ways you can utilize to increase your chances of getting accepted:

- Be 100% honest on your application
- Use the proper application format
- Include all of the information requested
- Post some screenshots of your past creations
- Lengthen your application
- Check your grammar/spelling
- DO NOT just re-post your previous application
- Make a great first impression

If you follow these tips, chances are, you will get onto the Whitelist.