• Guest, we are doing a new map (refresh) for Herocraft. Gather your friends and get ready! Coming next Friday, 06/28/24 @ 7PM CT play.hc.to
    Read up on the guides and new systems! Here.
    View the LIVE Map here @ hc.to/map
    Stuck or have a problem? use "/pe create" to to open a ticket with staff (There are some known issues and other hotfixes we will be pushing asap)
  • Guest, Make sure to use our LAUNCHER! Read more here!

Mod App: <RumbleStikk>

Rumblestikk

Legacy Supporter 6
Minecraft IGN: Rumblestikk

Position applying for: Mod

Age|Timezone: 20, UTC -8, Pacific

How long have you been on Herocraft?: I was whitelisted on Herocraft on July 19th, 2011. apart of taking breaks for family reasons I have been playing HeroCraft for about 2 years.

I became a Proctor in May 2012, a job in which I loved doing, but stepped-down from the position, as I felt the server had more then enough Proctors at the time. Since then I have become a Guide for the server and I also have picked up the position of Proctor for HeroHexx (play.hexx.it) and have been whitelisting members on both our forums here and over on the MCF.

I'm the former member of Midgard the White City (Zeal), Windhelm (Dragongarde) and Paragon (Bastion.) I'm also the former Mayor of Halloween Town (DG), Imperium (DG), Malkier (BAS), and LandOfTheRiver (BAS).

Why do you think you would make a good mod?: As a player of HeroCraft I've never really been one to break any rules. I'll admit I was kicked once for saying something I shouldn't have (Was about an event happening... cant remember what I said) but I have never re-offended in anyway.

While I've had my disputes with other players I've often tried to take the high-road. I might have walked the grey line once or twice but I have never completely lost my cool at any player no matter the situation.