• Guest, HEROCRAFT PUBLIC RELEASE IS HAPPENING AN HOUR EARLIER! TONIGHT @ 7PM CST GET READY FOR IT! play.hc.to
    Read up on the guides and new systems! Here.
    View the LIVE Map here @ hc.to/map
    Stuck or have a problem? use "/pe create" to to open a ticket with staff (There are some known issues and other hotfixes we will be pushing asap)
  • Guest, Make sure to use our LAUNCHER! Read more here!

LordSeven Coding Application

LordSeven

Legacy Supporter 7
Minecraft IGN:
LordSeven
Position applying for:
Coding Team
Timezone (please use GMT if you live outside of the United States):
EST
How long have you been playing Minecraft?:
2 Yearsish
How long have you been on Herocraft?:
1 week on your Herocraft server, I've been working with the plugin for over a half year.
What is your level of Java experience?:
TBH very little. I self taught myself everything by reverse engineering plugins for minecraft.
I know enough to have coded some skills for Herocraft.
Please list any previous plugin creations you may have developed.:
I have not developed any plugins but I have made many skills of Herocraft and have fully flushed out ideas for classes / abilities that can be added which I already have written (in 1.8 format)
Additional info you would like to tell us?: