• Guest, we are doing a new map (refresh) for Herocraft. Gather your friends and get ready! Coming next Friday, 06/28/24 @ 7PM CT play.hc.to
    Read up on the guides and new systems! Here.
    View the LIVE Map here @ hc.to/map
    Stuck or have a problem? use "/pe create" to to open a ticket with staff (There are some known issues and other hotfixes we will be pushing asap)
  • Guest, Make sure to use our LAUNCHER! Read more here!

lightshaft's application

lightshaft

Wood
  1. In-game name: lightshaft
  2. Location & Age: Florida, 20
  3. Previous Bans (Includes other servers): None
  4. Referral(s): None
  5. Reason you should be accepted: I understand the importance of rules and I have read them. I have been playing Minecraft since before doors were added to the game, and I am a very experienced builder. I enjoy building functional and aesthetically pleasing walls, questing areas, and dungeons. More than anything I pride myself on setting an overarching theme to stick to, intricacy of my structures, and constructing realistic/fantastical structures. Here is a picture of my latest creation that I built without any spawned items or flying.
    bmkmagetower.png
    I also have experience with managing servers, developing new content for players, leadership, website management, documentation, whitelisting players, following directions, and more! I’d be willing to help with anything if asked to, but my main desire is to just be a regular player who builds stuff and things :D