• Guest, we are doing a new map (refresh) for Herocraft. Gather your friends and get ready! Coming next Friday, 06/28/24 @ 7PM CT play.hc.to
    Read up on the guides and new systems! Here.
    View the LIVE Map here @ hc.to/map
    Stuck or have a problem? use "/pe create" to to open a ticket with staff (There are some known issues and other hotfixes we will be pushing asap)
  • Guest, Make sure to use our LAUNCHER! Read more here!

Lhith's Whitelist Application

Lhith

Dirt
In-game name: Lhith

Location & Age: I live in the city of Halifax in Nova Scotia, Canada and I am 25 years old.

Previous Bans (Includes other servers): I have not been banned from a server.

Referral(s): Sadly no, I am new to Herocraft and have not had the pleasure of meeting any of the server's staff of members.

Reason you should be accepted: I have read all of the rules and I have no problem following them. I have also read a good amount of the Wiki including the Newb Guide and most links found within said guide.

When it comes to my play style in Minecraft, I would have to class myself as an Explorer/PvPer. I have never been artistic, so building beautiful structures is not my thing, I just can't visualize what could be from the mats I have. I enjoy exploring the land to find adventure and riches, if those riches must be pried from the cold hands of the poor soul that met my blade, well that just adds to the fun. ;)

How did you hear about Herocraft?:
I stumbled across a YouTube video by Toasttify showing an event on your server, while I was looking for self building/repairing house videos.

Have you voted for Herocraft (No? Click here)?: As of this moment I have not as I personally would prefer to experience the server before doing so. I however do not have a problem with voting and would do so quite often if the server is as good as the wiki makes it look. :)