• Guest, HEROCRAFT PUBLIC RELEASE IS HAPPENING AN HOUR EARLIER! TONIGHT @ 7PM CST GET READY FOR IT! play.hc.to
    Read up on the guides and new systems! Here.
    View the LIVE Map here @ hc.to/map
    Stuck or have a problem? use "/pe create" to to open a ticket with staff (There are some known issues and other hotfixes we will be pushing asap)
  • Guest, Make sure to use our LAUNCHER! Read more here!

Guide Application: OrangeAngel

OrangeAngel

Legacy Supporter 2
1. Minecraft IGN: OrangeAngel
2. Position applying for: Guide
3. Age|Timezone: 15|EST
4. Timezone (please use GMT if you live outside of the United States): EST (GMT -5)
5. Hours/Week you play (on average): 56 hours a week... 6 hours weekdays, 13 hours Weekends.
6. How long have you been on Herocraft?: A long time, Since November 25th 2010.
7. Have you ever been banned before? Why?: Ask @Neo_Exdeath <3
8. Do you have any experience with IRC?: I have a lot of experience with IRC and I usually idle there and people ping me...
9. Why do you think you will make a good guide? Explain.: I believe I would make a good guide because I am a pretty old member of Herocraft (November 25th) and I have a lot of experience with HC, I have been Proctoring since July 5th and have been answering questions in Help chat for longer. I am very knowledgeable and mature (at some points) and I know what a joke is. I also don't overreact. I enjoy helping new players and I try to make Herocraft as enjoyable as possible for everyone, whether its telling people to /ch slap so they don't flood o chat or answering Questions as quickly as I can in /ch h.