• Guest, HEROCRAFT PUBLIC RELEASE IS HAPPENING AN HOUR EARLIER! TONIGHT @ 7PM CST GET READY FOR IT! play.hc.to
    Read up on the guides and new systems! Here.
    View the LIVE Map here @ hc.to/map
    Stuck or have a problem? use "/pe create" to to open a ticket with staff (There are some known issues and other hotfixes we will be pushing asap)
  • Guest, Make sure to use our LAUNCHER! Read more here!

WTS Expert Building Services on any Plot, Residence, or Town

TheMechaHeavy

Glowing Redstone
A little background information to help sway your decision to have me build your homes...
- I am a high school student majoring in Architecture.
- I have learned a lot about Minecraft building from a very skilled Minecraft architect, BlockFortress feel free to check out his creations on Youtube if you want a taste of his designs.
- I have hours spent creating and messing around with new styles and types of buildings, terraforming, organic creations and many more.

My Terms & Payment Info:
- Any time that I would normally spend on Herocraft, I will spend building your region until it is complete.
- I can build almost anything you ask for as long as it passes the Herocraft building rules.
- I will take requests by theme or by a photo, keep in mind it doesn't have to be a Minecraft picture. If you want, I can also suprise you with something if you don't know what you want.
- I will first build the house in a single player creative world and then I will build it on the actual server. This helps me perfect it and make it look the best I possibly can by experimenting with different textures, colors and styles.
- Depending on how big the regions are, it can take quite some time so be prepared.
- As for payment, we can determine an appropriate cost. I will accept in-game currency (souls) and hopefully PayPal in the near future.