• Guest, we are doing a new map (refresh) for Herocraft. Gather your friends and get ready! Coming next Friday, 06/28/24 @ 7PM CT play.hc.to
    Read up on the guides and new systems! Here.
    View the LIVE Map here @ hc.to/map
    Stuck or have a problem? use "/pe create" to to open a ticket with staff (There are some known issues and other hotfixes we will be pushing asap)
  • Guest, Make sure to use our LAUNCHER! Read more here!

dizzy_tuba's application (still waiting for response) )

dizzy_tuba

Dirt
  1. In-game name: DiZzY_tUbA
  2. Location & Age: Manitoba, Canada. 13 yrs. old
  3. Previous Bans (Includes other servers): craft.thevixe.com:25565 (accused of griefing)
  4. Referral(s): Tomokatsu, Chris081096
  5. Reason you should be accepted: I am a decent builder with many great ideas. I would be able to help build small towns or individual buildings. I am a cool tempered, nice person. I dont curse or use racial terms. it is a great opportunity to be a part of this server
  6. How did you hear about Herocraft?: Through my friends, tomokatsu and chris081096
  7. Have you voted for Herocraft (No? Click here)?: i tried to vote but this link sent me to a 504 error page.
  8. Additional Info: I love playing minecraft with my friends and i have found this server interesting right from the first time my friend told me about it. I like to help other people out, and LOVE building things. I intend to put alot of time on this server, and please consider accepting me. Thank you.

Attachments

• 2011-08-24_13.49.24.png
    2011-08-24_13.49.24.png
    645.9 KB · Views: 16

dizzy_tuba

Dirt
i was banned because someone griefed the server. i signed on AFTER the griefing and began rebuilding my house. this server has experienced many many griefers before. i was just the only one signed on once the server host signed on. i was accused of the griefing even though i had nothing to do with it.

dizzy_tuba

Dirt