• Guest, we are doing a new map (refresh) for Herocraft. Gather your friends and get ready! Coming next Friday, 06/28/24 @ 7PM CT play.hc.to
    Read up on the guides and new systems! Here.
    View the LIVE Map here @ hc.to/map
    Stuck or have a problem? use "/pe create" to to open a ticket with staff (There are some known issues and other hotfixes we will be pushing asap)
  • Guest, Make sure to use our LAUNCHER! Read more here!

cooldudsk's Application

cooldudsk

Dirt
In-game name: cooldudsk

Location & Age: 16, United States

Previous Bans (Includes other servers): No previous bans.

Referral(s): Starkillah.

Reason you should be accepted: I enjoy building. While I'm still learning more advanced techniques, I still really enjoy it. I also enjoy keeping up with the in-game economy, and trying to make a profit off of it. I'm good at helping people, as I'm an Admin on another server right now. I've had experience with helping many stubborn or inconsiderate people, and I've gained experience through this and feel like I would be able to contribute to the community greatly by helping people. Yes, I have read he rules and I am willing to follow them.

How did you hear about Herocraft?: I heard about it from my friend, Starkillah.

Have you voted for Herocraft (No? Click here)?: I have not voted yet, but that doesn't mean I won't in the future.