• Guest, we are doing a new map (refresh) for Herocraft. Gather your friends and get ready! Coming next Friday, 06/28/24 @ 7PM CT play.hc.to
    Read up on the guides and new systems! Here.
    View the LIVE Map here @ hc.to/map
    Stuck or have a problem? use "/pe create" to to open a ticket with staff (There are some known issues and other hotfixes we will be pushing asap)
  • Guest, Make sure to use our LAUNCHER! Read more here!

cloudsora's Application Updated

cloudsora

Dirt
  1. In-game name: cloudsora
  2. Location & Age: MA, USA, 20 (21 in 3 weeks)
  3. Previous Bans (Includes other servers): only one other server for removing a diamond mineral block along a railroad (name had something to do with trees)
  4. Referral(s): None
  5. Reason you should be accepted: I'm a good builder, helper, pvp'er, I know how to trade but running a shop is something I've never tried. I've been playing since 1.0 I know what I'm doing and tend to help those that have at least the basic knowledge but I believe in the teach a man to fish method of helping.
  6. How did you hear about Herocraft?: A friend on another server that shuts down at for 11 hours.
  7. Have you voted for Herocraft (No? Click here)?: Yes
  8. Additional Info: I own all the consoles =_= sadly a Wii too, I'm relaxed for the most part unless someones being really needy or illogical/stupid, but otherwise I tend to be helpful to other players. My computer and connection are both amazing.2011-04-27_14.24.46.pngsomething from a long time ago like 1.4 but I don't often take screenshots of stuff I work on.

Thunderjolt

Legacy Supporter 4
Your application looks pretty good, however I can not find any record of this ban you speak of. Could you provide me with a link?

cloudsora

Dirt
Honestly I can't remember the name of the server it was back in 1.4-1.5 and I've played on a lot since then looking for good ones.

cloudsora

Dirt