• Guest, we are doing a new map (refresh) for Herocraft. Gather your friends and get ready! Coming next Friday, 06/28/24 @ 7PM CT play.hc.to
    Read up on the guides and new systems! Here.
    View the LIVE Map here @ hc.to/map
    Stuck or have a problem? use "/pe create" to to open a ticket with staff (There are some known issues and other hotfixes we will be pushing asap)
  • Guest, Make sure to use our LAUNCHER! Read more here!

BiggerGeek's Application (image heavy)

BiggerGeek

Dirt
In-game name:

BiggerGeek

Location & Age:

McKinney,TX USA & 27

Previous Bans (Includes other servers):

None

Referral(s):

None of the top of my head. I am a moderator on mcnsa.com and I suspect some of the other moderators play here as well. I will update this later if I can find someone who does. I suspect

Reason you should be accepted:

I have read the wiki and the rules. I am a respectful and helpful builder and feel I would be a boon to the server. I like to build 'crafty' things or functional builds (as you will see in some of the attached screenshots).

How did you hear about Herocraft?: Our server had briefly toyed with the idea of setting up a server using your plugins, however not enough people wanted to move over from the traditional survival server to make it worth playing. Researching those plugins is what brought me here.

Have you voted for Herocraft (No? Click here)?:

Honestly, no; not yet as I have yet to play on the server.

Additional Info:

I am an electrical engineer by profession. I spend most of my time programming embedded applications for telecom networks. When I am not working I am spending to much time playing minecraft.