• Guest, HEROCRAFT PUBLIC RELEASE IS HAPPENING AN HOUR EARLIER! TONIGHT @ 7PM CST GET READY FOR IT! play.hc.to
    Read up on the guides and new systems! Here.
    View the LIVE Map here @ hc.to/map
    Stuck or have a problem? use "/pe create" to to open a ticket with staff (There are some known issues and other hotfixes we will be pushing asap)
  • Guest, Make sure to use our LAUNCHER! Read more here!

Loremasters Application: RivaChou (Heichou)

RivaChou

Dirt
1. Minecraft IGN: RivaChou

2. Position applying for: Loremaster

3. Age|Timezone: 15 - Central Time Zone

4. How long have you been on Herocraft?: About three/four weeks.

5. Why do you think you would make a good Loremaster?: I am an author on Wattpad, and I love to write. I have exeptional reading comprehension and absolutely love to write stories/lore. I don't have any ideas currently on what I could do that has not been already done, but I will help out as much as I can and well.. Write lore!

6. Link to a piece of work you have done (Lorewise!): Here is a sample I've made a few minutes ago-http://herocraftonline.com/main/threads/darkness-lore-sample.57535/

7. If Accepted would you be able to commit to a Bi-Weekly Meeting on Saturdays at 5PM Central (server) time?
Note - All Loremasters are required to be present at these, missing 3 consecutive meetings would mean removal from the team.
- Yes, I will go to every meeting there will be held, and if not, I will have a fair reason to. Such as; I am going to go on a flight soon to visit my family in Las Vegas, so I might be busy unpacking and such. If I do get accepted, I'm leaving on the 14th of July.

8. Additional info you would like to tell us: There isn't anything else that I'd like to share! Thank you for taking the time to look over my application for loremaster and I hope I will be accepted! -Heichou

strongholdx

Legacy Supporter 6