• Guest, HEROCRAFT PUBLIC RELEASE IS HAPPENING AN HOUR EARLIER! TONIGHT @ 7PM CST GET READY FOR IT! play.hc.to
    Read up on the guides and new systems! Here.
    View the LIVE Map here @ hc.to/map
    Stuck or have a problem? use "/pe create" to to open a ticket with staff (There are some known issues and other hotfixes we will be pushing asap)
  • Guest, Make sure to use our LAUNCHER! Read more here!

globjako2's Herald Application

globjako2

ICE ICE ICE!
1. Minecraft IGN / Age: globjako2 is 14 years old

2. Position applying for: Herald

3. How long have you been on Herocraft?: I applied and played a bit right before last map restart. I started playing again a few weeks ago. 3-4

4. Timezone (please use GMT if out of US): US EST
5. What are your areas of expertise?: Youtubing, editing, all that jazz. My youtube channel is youtube.com/globjakomc. I already have an audience built that is into Minecraft and Minecraft servers. My videos have a generous amount of views and I have an... average amount of subscribers at the moment.

6. Please select one team to apply for: The Video team!!! :D
7. How will you use your skills to benefit your team of choice?I always have fraps on. I can record and edit my videos quickly and with quality.
8. Additional info you would like to tell us?: I'd love to spread the word about herocraft and get the people who normally play MineZ, Roxbot and Factions to try new things :)

Dielan9999

Legacy Supporter 5
I actually like the editing you did on your videos. We can always use video editors on the team. I'm also a fan of short and sweet videos without voiceover/narratives/commentary that simply showcase all the cool stuff we have going on.

This video in particular: