• Guest, HEROCRAFT PUBLIC RELEASE IS HAPPENING AN HOUR EARLIER! TONIGHT @ 7PM CST GET READY FOR IT! play.hc.to
    Read up on the guides and new systems! Here.
    View the LIVE Map here @ hc.to/map
    Stuck or have a problem? use "/pe create" to to open a ticket with staff (There are some known issues and other hotfixes we will be pushing asap)
  • Guest, Make sure to use our LAUNCHER! Read more here!

Coding Team App iTzDeXy

iTzDeXy

Legacy Supporter 6
Welcom to iTzDeXy's Coding Team Application
@Kainzo
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------​
Minecraft IGN: iTzDeXy​
Position applying for: Coding Team
Timezone: GMT +0​
How long have you been playing Minecraft?: since Minecraft Indev (before it came out on client form)​
How long have you been on Herocraft?: About a Month/Month+​
What is your level of Java experience?: I started learning Java around 8months to a year ago from now, and have picked up the language very quickly and I enjoy coding in java.​