• Guest, HEROCRAFT PUBLIC RELEASE IS HAPPENING AN HOUR EARLIER! TONIGHT @ 7PM CST GET READY FOR IT! play.hc.to
    Read up on the guides and new systems! Here.
    View the LIVE Map here @ hc.to/map
    Stuck or have a problem? use "/pe create" to to open a ticket with staff (There are some known issues and other hotfixes we will be pushing asap)
  • Guest, Make sure to use our LAUNCHER! Read more here!

can i be whitelisted re-do

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi my name is QuantumArtic. Im 14 years old i forgot i wasnt 13 anymore srry anyway i live in plano,texas. i heard about this server from my friend peta. he and me were thinking about getting whitelisted im also interested in joining any of the town. I dont know of any refferals and i should be accepted because i have read all about this server on every single website and know a lot about minecraft but im not a genius at redstone. Im a very good builder even id it take ages i would do it 24/7 i played minecraft everyday honestly i dont think anyone does that. i have voted for this server as well. i dont know what a special key is. i have never been banned in my life

Angyles

Legacy Supporter 7
Hi my name is QuantumArtic. Im 14 years old i forgot i wasnt 13 anymore srry anyway i live in plano,texas. i heard about this server from my friend peta. he and me were thinking about getting whitelisted im also interested in joining any of the town. I dont know of any refferals and i should be accepted because i have read all about this server on every single website and know a lot about minecraft but im not a genius at redstone. Im a very good builder even id it take ages i would do it 24/7 i played minecraft everyday honestly i dont think anyone does that. i have voted for this server as well. i dont know what a special key is. i have never been banned in my life