• Guest, HEROCRAFT PUBLIC RELEASE IS HAPPENING AN HOUR EARLIER! TONIGHT @ 7PM CST GET READY FOR IT! play.hc.to
    Read up on the guides and new systems! Here.
    View the LIVE Map here @ hc.to/map
    Stuck or have a problem? use "/pe create" to to open a ticket with staff (There are some known issues and other hotfixes we will be pushing asap)
  • Guest, Make sure to use our LAUNCHER! Read more here!

A great application

CMPman01

Dirt
In-game name: CMPman01
Location & Age: Georgia, 13
Previous Bans: None
Referral: Thebigheadt
Reason you should be accepted: I have been wanting to get on for a long time also I have read the rules. I want help people and build with them. I am a great builder and already know what i want to do in herocraft. I also am excited to join a town.
How did you hear about Herocraft: My friend thebigheadt told me how great herocraft was and said it was full of fun. He also to told me about a couple of towns.
Have you voted for Herocraft: No
Special Key: {HCC8}
Additional info: I started to play Minecraft when I was 9. The first building I ever made was a mansion and it was awesome. My hobby is minecraft in all my spare time I play it .

Kainzo

The Disposable Hero
Staff member
Founder
Adventure Team
In-game name: CMPman01
Location & Age: Georgia, 13
Previous Bans: None
Referral: Thebigheadt
Reason you should be accepted: I have been wanting to get on for a long time also I have read the rules. I want help people and build with them. I am a great builder and already know what i want to do in herocraft. I also am excited to join a town.
How did you hear about Herocraft: My friend thebigheadt told me how great herocraft was and said it was full of fun. He also to told me about a couple of towns.
Have you voted for Herocraft: No
Additional info: I started to play Minecraft when I was 9. The first building I ever made was a mansion and it was awesome. My hobby is minecraft in all my spare time I play it .
Why is there a strikethrough your app?