• Guest, HEROCRAFT PUBLIC RELEASE IS HAPPENING AN HOUR EARLIER! TONIGHT @ 7PM CST GET READY FOR IT! play.hc.to
    Read up on the guides and new systems! Here.
    View the LIVE Map here @ hc.to/map
    Stuck or have a problem? use "/pe create" to to open a ticket with staff (There are some known issues and other hotfixes we will be pushing asap)
  • Guest, Make sure to use our LAUNCHER! Read more here!

[Official] The Community Ran PvP Tournament

UltimateOptics

Legacy Supporter 7
-Tournament not going on due to do teams applying-
The first community ran PvP tournament

Hello and welcome to the 1st community ran PvP tournament thread. This is where you can talk, give suggestions and also register your teams. This is a 5v5 PvP tournament that will be hosted over so many weeks (Depending on how many teams register and what time i can get online to host). I have never done this before so i am not sure how well this is going to go but I'm sure it will run smoothly.

Tourney channel: /ch UltimateOptics qwerty

Closing date for team apps: Saturday 24th August
Arenas have to be built and inspected by: Saturday 17th August

Most battles will be held on different dates at the time 9pm(CST)

Things we need:
- Some wizards that are active that could help GTP teams into the arena.

Rules of the tournament:
1) 5 people in a team. No more no less.
2) Golden apples are also NOT allowed.
3) One team per user.
4) All teams must have at least one reserve.
5) Bring your own stuff - We will NOT provide gear or reagents
6) Each fight will be best out of 3 so be ready to fight 3 times if needed.
7) NO using group teleport to bring dead players back into the arena.

Disobeying the rules will lead to disqualification from the tournament so not able to win a prize.

Dates of rounds:
-To be decided at a later date

Teams:
- - - -

Prizes:
-More prizes to be added on at a later date-
1st prize
3,000c

2nd prize
2,000c

3rd prize
1,000c

Towns that are letting us use there PvP arenas: