• Guest, HEROCRAFT PUBLIC RELEASE IS HAPPENING AN HOUR EARLIER! TONIGHT @ 7PM CST GET READY FOR IT! play.hc.to
    Read up on the guides and new systems! Here.
    View the LIVE Map here @ hc.to/map
    Stuck or have a problem? use "/pe create" to to open a ticket with staff (There are some known issues and other hotfixes we will be pushing asap)
  • Guest, Make sure to use our LAUNCHER! Read more here!

Herocraft 7.0 Patch

Kainzo

The Disposable Hero
Staff member
Founder
Adventure Team
Below are the series of changes coming in for Herocraft 7.0.
- PVE and PVP are now on the same unified server/world, separate by a massive ocean, connected by trade-district.
- Custom items will now be dropping from special monsters called "MythicMob Bosses" -- these will be in special dungeons and more.
- Trade district plots will be greatly reduced in price but keep the same duration.
- Premium packages higher tiers have changed to not be time based, but instead be reward based all with a set duration (1 month).

Heroes:
- All classes now master at level 60.
- All classes have had levels and skills adjusted for the new level cap of 60.
- Samurai reintroduced with limited skills (some placeholders)
- EXP reduced to reach level 100 reduced by 50,000xp. (Cap is still 60-65)
- Endurance no longer affects armor weight.
- Each set has base armor that they can wear.
- Level-up no longer grants attribute points.
- Attributes can be modified by using spell-buffs and custom items found by exploring.
- Shaman's base range for totems have been increased to 10 (offensive) and 20 (support)
- Warriors now have different armor sets.
- Smiths no longer have the ability to Engrave items (due to the pending custom items release)

- Removed certain plugins to ensure stability.
- Several minor adjustments to combat lag.

- Re-added skills and plugins the offending code has been removed that caused server lag.

- Removed boats due to server crashes.